Our Amazing Sponsors

Thank you to our 34th "Award of Honor" Gala sponsors!


Salesforce Logo


MUFG and Union Bank Logos


Scott Cook

Global Conservation Logo
Mitsubishi Corporation

Jim & Becky Morgan


Emma and Takahide Akiyama

Nobuko Saito Cleary and

Dr. Gary W. Cleary

Frequency Therapeutics
Japanese Chamber of Commerce

Michi Kaifu

Kakul Srivastava & Jon Metzler

NTT Logo

Ambassador John & Susie Roos

Tateuchi Foundation

Sponsor Ticket

Kauhiko Abe

Deloitte Logo

Richard C. Barker

 Suzanne Basalla

Dana Buntrock and Leroy Howard

Mr. & Mrs. Sean Cleary

Dr. Richard E Dasher

Atsuko Fish

William Fuller

Mary Hackenbracht and Buck Gee

Glaucoma Research Foundation

Tracy Gopal

Larry Greenwood

Emiko Higashi

Gerald & Keiko Horkan

Howard & Sherry Hoover

Fusako Hoyrup

Jetro Logo

Kathleen & Kozo Kimura

Chie and Yale Kofman

Rochelle Kopp / Japan Intercultural Consulting

Kevin Kuhn

Hiroaki Kuwajima

Law Offices of David A. Makman

Kathy Matsui

 Michael O’Bryan

Andrew and Mako Ogawa

Steve Pollock

David A. Saltzman

Takenaka Logo

Steven G. & Marsha Eddleman Teraoka

Satoru Watanabe / Maximize, Inc.

Stefan Williams

Tom & Akemi Woofter

Past Award Galas

33rd Award of Honor Gala Thumbnail
32nd Gala Image
31st Gala Image

Join Our Newsletter

Stay up to date on upcoming Japan Society events and activities.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search